Young and Innocent

The caption says it all! This look shows that I’m young and innocent, lol! Obviously, it’s a summer look that actually looks good under the sun! As you can see, it’s light and girly. The color combination perfectly match the weather. Agree? 🙂

I got the yellow ring in our school’s Book Fair when I was in 2nd year high school while the other ring is my Mom’s. And all the bracelets are also owned by my Mom. My mom believed that they are lucky charms that’s why she always wears those kind of bracelets everywhere she goes.

Tank Top, Billabong | Skirt, Kirin Kirin

Socks, Artwork | Jeffrey Campbell Insipired Shoes, Nava

Click here to Hype my look!

Leave a Reply

