Gustav Café

During my Pampanga trip with my bff Yani, we saw this awesome café along our way and we were like “Oh my god! Eiffel! Let’s go there!” And then there is it, we arrived to this beautiful place. Gustav Café was a Paris-themed café so it looks like you were in Paris, France. Hay, it feels like I wanna stay here forever!

There were only few tables inside the cafe  but it was decorated very nicely and they had huge photos of the Eiffel Tower from different angles all over, warm lighting from the pretty lamps, and cozy chairs, plus wi-fi connection.

It is sort of quiet inside the café. I think it would have been more nice if there’s a relaxing background music.

Caffe Mocha

Strawberry Ice Cream *RECOMMENDED!

It was a good experience dining at Gustav Cafe! I’m pretty sure I’ll be coming back for more!

Leave a Reply

