These Boots Are Made for Walkin’

It was a boring Sunday afternoon for me so I’ve decided to create a new Lookbook post.

Hippie Headband, Animaland | Hanging Blouse, Artwork | Cut Off Shorts, Custom Made

Owl Connector Ring, 168 Tiangge | Leather Punk Wristband, Punk Shop | Black Watch, Aldo

Boots, Boots Shop

The top I’m wearing is actually a birthday present from my bff, Yani.  And the shorts I’m wearing is not really a shorts. It’s originally a pants but I cut it off cuz’ it’s boring so I add a little sexiness. Like it?

Click here to Hype my look!

Leave a Reply

