Mary’s 15th


Had an amazing buffet birthday dinner last night at legendary Café Ilang-Ilang, Manila Hotel and had the pleasure of seeing Piolo Pascual and John Prats, yeah man. 
Bro, Mom, Mary, Dad and Me

A touch of Japanese Cuisine

Just a piece of sweets I really enjoyed!

The waiters also sang a Happy Birthday song for my sister w/a nice piece of cake from the dessert station! What a surprise!!!

A very happy birthday to my one and only beautiful loving sister!  The best sister I’ve ever had. ❤

Mom and the birthday girl

You should try Manila Hotel’s newly renovated Cafe Ilang-Ilang for a unique experience.  The space now offers a buffet of 10 exciting food stations to choose from featuring different local and international cuisine. (Yes, counted them all!) It was really hard to decide what to get first. I didn’t even get the pictures from all stations but I tried ☑Japanese Cuisine ☑Korean Cuisine ☑Chinese Cuisine ☑Thai Cuisine ☑Italian Cusine ☑Indian Cuisine ☑Fil-Spanish Cuisine. What a night! It really a blast! I love my fam!

Leave a Reply

