Happy birthday, Clarice!

Last Dec 28, Clarice celebrated her birthday at Jollibee, Sta. Maria. It was a kiddie themed party, same as with mine. Anyways here’s the thing,  I wasn’t able to go because of uhm, there are so many reasons. I have no one to go with! Kayle, Yani, Jm and Gabe are out of the town, Ericka has no driver and Waf  is not available. So I decided not go na lang because I’m afraid I might got op. 😦 Even though Jenica tweeted me that morning na “Julie, see you later!” (something like that) I just replied “Try ko,” (not exactly what I said) and she was like “Nye, sumama ka na!” I just really don’t feel like going because of something.

The Celebrant

Cake blowing!!!
Happy happy happy happy happy belated birthday Clarice!!! I’m so sorry I missed your birthday. Although I can’t wish you a happy birthday in person; I’ll be spending my time here wishing you a happy belated birthday! I hope all your birthday dreams and wishes come true. I’m so lucky to have such a great friend like you… who’d forgive me for not going to your very special day.

Fodow, Champsy, Nep, Marge, Dannah, Jenica and Clarice with Jollibee. I can see how happy they was that day, too bad I missed out. Tsk tsk tsk! If you only guys knew how sad I was for not going to Clarice’s Sweet 16. Hays. I miss you guys so much and I miss going out with you!

When I woke up in the middle of the night, and I got a text from Champsy. And because I can’t go back to sleep I decided to just stayed up all night texting her. We discuss things and I confessed what I really feel about them. I hope she didn’t get upset or what. I just want to be real and straight to the point. I wish you guys can understand me.

Happy belated birthday again, Clarice!

Photo Credits to the owners!

Leave a Reply

