DLSU Bloggers’ Congress 2

Last saturday, October 15 me and my friends attended a talk at De La Salle University where we learn, encounter and have fun with our favorite and most prominent bloggers of today. Yah! Well, I have to say that I really had fun and I learned a lot! I enjoyed every minute of it and it was definitely an experience! I know that Part 3 must be something to watch out for!

Anton Diaz, Food Blogger – Our awesome planet 

Camille Co, Fashion Blogger – Camille tries to blog

Saab Magalona, Freelance Blogger – Spell Saab

Just one of the Event Organizer

After the talk, everyone is asked to go at the Yuchengco lobby for the free nachos with drink and for the meet and greet, our fave part!

Marge, Nep and Me

Us with Ms. Camille Co

With an angel, seriouslyyyy. She’s very very very down to earth and I’m falling for her (NO HOMO).

Camille Co wrote this on Champsy’s arm 😉

With Ms. Saab Magalona, the passionate blogger I super adore to death! ❤

Drive thru-ing

Then we headed to SM Megamall to grab dinner. I met Ate Jenny, Nep’s elder sister and she treated us over at Bon Chon. Yey!

Photo credits to Champsy Supsup! Go Ms. Philippines! ❤

Leave a Reply

